St. Augustine's in-the-Woods Episcopal Church People of Faith Serving Beautiful Whidbey Island

Welcome to St. Augustine’s in-the-Woods

An inclusive, reconciling, and greening congregation serving Whidbey Island

We welcome you to join us! Please click on the links below to view Video of our Services and Bulletins.

Sunday Holy Eucharist  August 2, 2020

Bulletin for 9th Sunday after Pentecost August 2, 2020

Video for Wednesday Healing Service – August 5, 2020

Bulletin for Healing Service August 5, 2020

 

 

Video Archives

Sunday Service Video Archives

Please click a link below to view past services. Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 5, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Diocesan wide service Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May […]

Weekly Services

WHILE IN-PERSON WORSHIP AND ACTIVITIES HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED, WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US ON-LINE.

Sunday Programs

Nursery (ages newborn to 3)
10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m

Godly Play (ages 4-10)
10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m

Adults
9:15 am - 10:15 am
Adult Forum

Support St. Augustine’s

We thank you for your support.

Locations

Full calendar here.

Hearing Loop System Now Available